University of Iowa

Minors on Campus Policy

Minors on Campus and Related Policies

Minors on Campus Advisory Committee

  • Chair, Office of Risk Management – Emily Robnett
  • Office of the Provost – Tanya Uden-Holman
  • Athletics – Josh Berka
  • University Youth Programs – Paul Bellus
  • Office for Vice President for Research - Rich Hichwa
  • Human Resources – Keith Becker
  • Housing & Dining – Carrie Kiser-Wacker

Policy Compliance Links for Youth Program Directors

[available soon]

  • Register a Program
  • Submit Participant Data
  • Submit Staff and Volunteer Compliance Information
  • Program Forms [required and optional]